contactus@wicare.org.sg
+65-63542475

Call us for counseling today

Events 2017

JANUARY

ROMITA MENDOZA ROCK & ROLL CONCERT
@ THE ESPLANADE RECITAL STUDIO

 

Event Date: Mon, 02 Jan
Time: 3:00 to 5:00pm

EDUCATION PERFORMANCE AWARD PRESENTATION / CHINESE NEW YEAR CELEBRATION

 

Event Date: Sat, 14 Jan
Time: 2.30pm - 6.00pm

Registration & Information: Please call the Wicare office at 6354-2475 or contactus@wicare.org.sg

FEBRUARY

WIGLOW CHINESE NEW YEAR LOHEI
 
Event Date: Wed, 08 Feb
Time: 1:00pm - 5:00pm
DECOUPAGE - CRACKLE EFFECT ON COASTER
BY MDM LOH GEE PENG
 
Event Date: Sat, 25 Feb
Time: 2.30pm - 4.30pm

MARCH

ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING CUM
INTESTINAL BACTERIA AND HEALTH TALK
BY YAP CHI MING
(YAKULT SINGAPORE)
 
Event Date: Sat, 18 Mar
Time: 2.30pm - 6.30pm
WIGLOW PROGRAMME
 
Event Date: Wed, 29 Mar
Time: 2.30pm - 4.30pm

 

APRIL

WIGLOW PROGRAMME
 
Event Date: Wed, 26 Apr
Time: 2.30pm - 4.30pm
Registration & Information: Please call the Wicare office at 6354-2475 or contactus@wicare.org.sg
 
 

MAY

Mother's Day Special Concert
 

Hosted by veteran getai host Lin Ruping, get ready to be captivated by popular singers Felinda Wong, Leon Lim and Febe Huang, as they belt out familiar and well-loved Chinese hits from yesteryear.

 

Event Date: Sun, 14 May
Venue:  Esplanade Concert Hall
Time: 11am - 12nn
TCM Talk in Mandarin
How To Improve Your Sleeping Quality by Dr Sam Lu

 

 

 JUNE

INTERNATIONAL WIDOWS' DAY
 
Event Date:  Saturday, 24 Jun 2017
Time    : 3.00pm - 8.00pm

JULY

HANDICRAFT WORKSHOP
BY MDM LOH GEE PENG
 
Event Date: Sat, 22 Jul
Time: 2.30pm
WIGLOW PROGRAMME
 
Event Date: Wed, 26 Jul
Time: 2.30pm
Registration & Information: Please call the Wicare office at 6354-2475 or contactus@wicare.org.sg

AUGUST

WIGLOW PROGRAMME
(BILINGUAL)
 
Event Date: Wed, 30 Aug
Time: 2.30pm - 4.30pm

SEPTEMBER

WIGLOW PROGRAMME
 
Event Date: Wed, 27 Sep
Time: 2.30pm - 4.30pm

OCTOBER

WIGLOW PROGRAMME

 

Event Date: Wed, 25 Oct
Time: 2.30pm - 4.30pm
Registration & Information: Please call the Wicare office at 6354-2475 or contactus@wicare.org.sg

NOVEMBER

WIGLOW PROGRAMME

 

Event Date: Wed, 29 Nov
Time: 2.30pm - 4.30pm

DECEMBER

CHRISTMAS PROGRAMME

 

Event Date: Sat 16 Dec
Time: 3.00pm - 6.00pm